2020-21 Columbus Blue Jackets Schedule

Columbus Blue Jackets 2020-21 Schedule
Season:
Date Opponent Result W–L–OT Goalie 1st Star SF-SA PP PK
Thu, Jan 14 Nashville @ NASHVILLE L, 3-1 0-1-0 KORPISALO FORSBERG (NSH) 35-30 0/2 3/3
Sat, Jan 16 Nashville @ NASHVILLE L, 5-2 0-2-0 MERZLIKINS RICHARDSON (NSH) 44-33 0/2 3/3
Mon, Jan 18 Detroit @ DETROIT W, 3-2 1-2-0 KORPISALO BJORKSTRAND 29-37 0/1 2/2
Tue, Jan 19 Detroit @ DETROIT L, 3-2 (OT) 1-2-1 MERZLIKINS BERTUZZI (DET) 24-27 0/2 0/1
Thu, Jan 21 Tampa Bay TAMPA BAY L, 3-2 (OT) 1-2-2 KORPISALO POINT (TBL) 25-37 1/4 1/1
Sat, Jan 23 Tampa Bay TAMPA BAY W, 5-2 2-2-2 MERZLIKINS TEXIER 28-32 0/2 2/3
Tue, Jan 26 Florida FLORIDA L, 4-3 (SO) 2-2-3 KORPISALO HORNQVIST (FLA) 22-31 0/6 2/3
Thu, Jan 28 Florida FLORIDA W, 3-2 (SO) 3-2-3 MERZLIKINS TEXIER 31-35 1/3 1/1
Fri, Jan 29 Chicago @ CHICAGO W, 2-1 4-2-3 KORPISALO KORPISALO 27-32 1/2 2/3
Sun, Jan 31 Chicago @ CHICAGO L, 3-1 4-3-3 MERZLIKINS KANE (CHI) 33-36 0/2 2/2
Tue, Feb 2 Dallas DALLAS L, 6-3 4-4-3 KORPISALO/MERZLIKINS PAVELSKI (DAL) 26-33 1/3 1/3
Thu, Feb 4 Dallas DALLAS W, 4-3 5-4-3 KORPISALO BJORKSTRAND 25-28 0/3 2/3
Sun, Feb 7 Carolina CAROLINA L, 6-5 5-5-3 KORPISALO STAAL (CAR) 22-26 1/5 2/3
Mon, Feb 8 Carolina CAROLINA W, 3-2 6-5-3 KORPISALO KORPISALO 22-24 0/1 1/1
Thu, Feb 11 Chicago @ CHICAGO W, 6-5 7-5-3 KORPISALO ATKINSON 21-26 2/3 1/2
Sat, Feb 13 Chicago @ CHICAGO L, 3-2 (OT) 7-5-4 KORPISALO DEBRINCAT (CHI) 31-31 0/1 2/2
MON, Feb 15 Carolina @ CAROLINA L, 7-3 7-6-4 KORPISALO/MERZLIKINS MCGINN (CAR) 40-34 0/3 0/2
Thu, Feb 18 Nashville NASHVILLE W, 3-0 8-6-4 MERZLIKINS MERZLIKINS 22-32 0/0 1/1
Sat, Feb 20 Nashville NASHVILLE L, 4-2 8-7-4 MERZLIKINS/KORPISALO FORSBERG (NSH) 23-45 0/1 3/4
Tue, Feb 23 Chicago CHICAGO L, 6-5 (SO) 8-7-5 KORPISALO KANE (CHI) 30-34 3/4 2/4
Thu, Feb 25 Chicago CHICAGO L, 2-0 8-8-5 KORPISALO KANE (CHI) 27-27 0/2 1/1
Sat, Feb 27 Nashville @ NASHVILLE L, 2-1 8-9-5 KORPISALO EKHOLM (NSH) 30-33 0/3 4/4
Sun, Feb 28 Nashville @ NASHVILLE L, 3-1 8-10-5 KORPISALO FORSBERG (NSH) 29-29 0/3 0/1
Tue, Mar 2 Detroit DETROIT W, 4-1 9-10-5 KORPISALO ATKINSON 36-20 1/5 2/3
Thu, Mar 4 Dallas @ DALLAS W, 3-2 10-10-5 Korpisalo jenner 22-34 0/2 2/2
Sat, Mar 6 Dallas @ DALLAS L, 5-0 10-11-5 KORPISALO/VEHVILAINEN OETTINGER (DAL) 21-26 0/3 4/5
Tue, Mar 9 Florida FLORIDA L, 4-2 10-12-5 KORPISALO BOBROVSKY (FLA) 40-33 0/3 2/4
Thu, Mar 11 Florida FLORIDA L, 5-4 (ot) 10-12-6 MERZLIKINS BJORKSTRAND 32-32 1/3 2/3
Sat, Mar 13 Dallas DALLAS W, 4-3 (OT) 11-12-6 MERZLIKINS DOMI 26-30 0/0 0/0
sun, Mar 14 Dallas DALLAS L, 2-1 (SO) 11-12-7 Korpisalo OETTINGER (DAL) 30-35 0/1 1/1
Thu, Mar 18 Carolina @ CAROLINA W, 3-2 (ot) 12-12-7 KORPISALO JONES 28-27 0/1 2/3
Sat, Mar 20 Carolina @ CAROLINA W, 3-2 (SO) 13-12-7 merzlikins merzlikins 31-37 0/2 2/2
Mon, Mar 22 Carolina CAROLINA L, 3-0 13-13-7 KORPISALO NEDELJKOVIC (CAR) 19-28 0/2 3/3
Thu, Mar 25 Carolina CAROLINA L, 4-3 (OT) 13-13-8 Korpisalo AHO (CAR) 36-33 1/3 2/2
Sat, Mar 27 Detroit @ DETROIT L, 3-1 13-14-8 Merzlikins larkin (DET) 22-36 0/2 3/3
Sun, Mar 28 Detroit @ DETROIT L, 4-1 13-15-8 merzlikins rasmussen (DET) 17-27 0/1 1/1
Tue, Mar 30 Tampa Bay @ TAMPA BAY W, 3-1 14-15-8 MERZLIKINS MERZLIKINS 21-39 0/0 1/1
Thu, Apr 1 Tampa Bay @ TAMPA BAY l, 3-2 14-16-8 MERZLIKINS POINT (TBL) 38-34 0/1 2/3
Sat, Apr 3 Florida @ FLORIDA L, 5-2 14-17-8 merzlikins/korpisalo bobrovsky (FLA) 46-39 0/1 0/4
Sun, Apr 4 Florida @ FLORIDA L, 3-0 14-18-8 KORPISALO DRIEDGER (FLA) 32-35 0/3 0/1
Tue, Apr 6 Tampa Bay TAMPA BAY W, 4-2 15-18-8 KORPISALO DOMI 30-38 1/5 4/4
Thu, Apr 8 Tampa Bay TAMPA BAY l, 6-4 15-19-8 KORPISALO/MERZLIKINS gourde (tb) 36-30 0/2 3/4
Sat, Apr 10 Chicago CHICAGO 7 PM            
Mon, Apr 12 Chicago CHICAGO 7 PM            
Thu, Apr 15 Dallas @ DALLAS 8:30 PM            
Sat, Apr 17 Dallas @ DALLAS 8 PM            
Mon, Apr 19 Florida @ FLORIDA 7 PM            
Tue, Apr 20 Florida @ FLORIDA 7 PM            
Thu, Apr 22 Tampa Bay @ TAMPA BAY 7 PM            
Sun, Apr 25 Tampa Bay @ TAMPA BAY 7 PM            
Tue, April 27 Detroit DETROIT 7 PM            
Sat, May 1 Carolina @ CAROLINA 7 PM            
Mon, May 3  Nashville NASHVILLE 7 PM            
Wed, May 5 Nashville NASHVILLE 7 PM            
Fri, May 7 Detroit DETROIT 7 PM            
Sat, May 8 Detroit DETROIT 7 PM