2017-18 Columbus Blue Jackets Schedule

Nick Foligno & Sergei Bobrovsky

COLUMBUS BLUE JACKETS SCHEDULES: 2016-17 | 2017-18

Date Opponent Result W–L–OL Goalie 1st Star SF–SA PP PK
Fri, Oct 6 vs NY ISLANDERS W, 5–0 1–0–0 BOBROVSKY PANARIN, A: 3 37–29 1–2 1–1
Sat, Oct 7 at CHICAGO L, 5–1 1–1–0 KORPISALO MILANO, G: 1 33–29 0–2 1–2
Wed, Oct 10 at CAROLINA W, 2–1 (OT) 2–1–0 BOBROVSKY MILANO, G: 2 27–38 0–3 3–3
Fri, Oct 13 vs NY RANGERS W, 3–1 3–1–0 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY, S: 37 43–38 0–3 4–4
Sat, Oct 14 at MINNESOTA W, 5–4 4–1–0 BOBROVSKY PANARIN, A: 3 35–21 0–3 1–3
Tue, Oct 17 at WINNIPEG W, 5–2 5–1–0 KORPISALO FOLIGNO, G: 1 39–26 0–3 1–1
Thu, Oct 19 vs TAMPA BAY L, 2–0 5–2–0 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY, S: 19 43–21 0-3 2–2
Sat, Oct 21 vs LOS ANGELES L, 6–4 5–3–0 BOBROVSKY FOLIGNO, G: 1, A: 1 36–32 1–3 2–2
Wed, Oct 25 vs BUFFALO              
Fri, Oct 27 vs WINNIPEG              
Sat, Oct 28 at ST. LOUIS              
Mon, Oct 30 vs BOSTON              
Thu, Nov 2 at FLORIDA              
Sat, Nov 4 at TAMPA BAY              
Mon, Nov 6 at NY RANGERS              
Tue, Nov 7 vs NASHVILLE              
Fri, Nov 10 vs CAROLINA              
Sat, Nov 11 at DETROIT              
Tue, Nov 14 at MONTREAL              
Fri, Nov 17 VS NY RANGERS              
Mon, Nov 20 at BUFFALO              
Wed, Nov 22 vs CALGARY              
Fri, Nov 24 vs OTTAWA              
Mon, Nov 27 at MONTREAL              
Tue, Nov 28 vs CAROLINA              
Fri, Dec 1 vs ANAHEIM              
Sat, Dec 2 at WASHINGTON              
Tue, Dec 5 vs NEW JERSEY              
Fri, Dec 8 at NEW JERSEY              
Sat, Dec 9 vs ARIZONA              
Tue, Dec 12 vs EDMONTON              
Thu, Dec 14 vs NY ISLANDERS              
Sat, Dec 16 at CAROLINA              
Mon, Dec 18 at BOSTON              
Wed, Dec 20 vs TORONTO              
Thu, Dec 21 at PITTSBURGH              
Sat, Dec 23 vs PHILADELPHIA              
Wed, Dec 27 at PITTSBURGH              
Fri, Dec 29 at OTTAWA              
Sun, Dec 31 vs TAMPA BAY              
Tue, Jan 2 at DALLAS              
Thu, Jan 4 at COLORADO              
Sun, Jan 7 vs FLORIDA              
Mon, Jan 8 at TORONTO              
Thu, Jan 11 at BUFFALO              
Fri, Jan 12 vs VANCOUVER              
Thu, Jan 18 vs DALLAS              
Tue, Jan 23 at VEGAS              
Thu, Jan 25 at ARIZONA              
Tue, Jan 30 vs MINNESOTA              
Fri, Feb 2 vs SAN JOSE              
Sat, Feb 3 at NY ISLANDERS              
Tue, Feb 6 vs WASHINGTON              
Fri, Feb 9 at WASHINGTON              
Sat, Feb 10 vs NEW JERSEY              
Tue, Feb 13 at NY ISLANDERS              
Wed, Feb 14 at TORONTO              
Fri, Feb 16 vs PHILADELPHIA              
Sun, Feb 18 vs PITTSBURGH              
Tue, Feb 20 at NEW JERSEY              
Thu, Feb 22 at PHILADELPHIA              
Sat, Feb 24 vs CHICAGO              
Mon, Feb 26 vs WASHINGTON              
Thu, Mar 1 at LOS ANGELES              
Fri, Mar 2 at ANAHEIM              
Sun, Mar 4 at SAN JOSE              
Tue, Mar 6 vs VEGAS              
Thu, Mar 8 vs COLORADO              
Fri, Mar 9 vs DETROIT              
Mon, Mar 12 vs MONTREAL              
Thu, Mar 15 at PHILADELPHIA              
Sat, Mar 17 at OTTAWA              
Mon, Mar 19 at BOSTON              
Tue, Mar 20 at NY RANGERS              
Thu, Mar 22 vs FLORIDA              
Sat, Mar 24 vs ST. LOUIS              
Tue, Mar 27 at EDMONTON              
Thu, Mar 29 at CALGARY              
Sat, Mar 31 at VANCOUVER              
Tue, Apr 3 vs DETROIT              
Thu, Apr 5 vs PITTSBURGH              
Sat, Apr 7 at NASHVILLE