2018-19 Columbus Blue Jackets Schedule

The Columbus Blue Jackets celebrate a goal scored against the Pittsburgh Penguins at Nationwide Arena.

COLUMBUS BLUE JACKETS SCHEDULES: 2016-17 | 2017-18

Date Opponent Result W–L–OL Goalie 1st Star SF–SA PP PK
Thu, Oct 4 at DETROIT              
Fri, Oct 5 vs CAROLINA              
Tue, Oct 9 vs COLORADO              
Thu, Oct 11 at FLORIDA              
Sat, Oct 13 at TAMPA BAY              
Thu, Oct 18 vs PHILADELPHIA              
Sat, Oct 20 vs CHICAGO              
Tue, Oct 23 vs ARIZONA              
Thu, Oct 25 at ST. LOUIS              
Sat, Oct 27 vs BUFFALO              
Tue, Oct 30 vs DETROIT              
Thu, Nov 1 at SAN JOSE              
Sat, Nov 3 at LOS ANGELES              
Sun, Nov 4 at ANAHEIM              
Tue, Nov 6 vs DALLAS              
Fri, Nov 9 at WASHINGTON              
Sat, Nov 10 vs NY RANGERS              
Mon, Nov 12 at DALLAS              
Thu, Nov 15 vs FLORIDA              
Sat, Nov 17 at CAROLINA              
Mon, Nov 19 at TORONTO              
Fri, Nov 23 vs TORONTO              
Sat, Nov 24 vs PITTSBURGH              
Mon, Nov 26 at DETROIT              
Thu, Nov 29 vs MINNESOTA              
Sat, Dec 1 at NY ISLANDERS              
Tue, Dec 4 vs CALGARY              
Thu, Dec 6 at PHILADELPHIA              
Sat, Dec 8 vs WASHINGTON              
Tue, Dec 11 vs VANCOUVER              
Thu, Dec 13 vs LOS ANGELES              
Sat, Dec 15 vs ANAHEIM              
Mon, Dec 17 vs VEGAS              
Thu, Dec 20 vs NEW JERSEY              
Sat, Dec 22 at PHILADELPHIA              
Sun, Dec 23 at NEW JERSEY              
Thu, Dec 27 at NY RANGERS              
Fri, Dec 28 vs TORONTO              
Mon, Dec 31 vs OTTAWA              
Fri, Jan 4 at CAROLINA              
Sat, Jan 5 at FLORIDA              
Tue, Jan 8 at TAMPA BAY              
Thu, Jan 10 vs NASHVILLE              
Sat, Jan 12 at WASHINGTON              
Sun, Jan 13 vs NY RANGERS              
Tue, Jan 15 vs NEW JERSEY              
Fri, Jan 18 vs MONTREAL              
Sat, Jan 19 at MINNESOTA              
Tue, Jan 29 vs BUFFALO              
Thu, Jan 31 at WINNIPEG              
Sat, Feb 2 vs ST. LOUIS              
Tue, Feb 5 at COLORADO              
Thu, Feb 7 at ARIZONA              
Sat, Feb 9 at VEGAS              
Tue, Feb 12 vs WASHINGTON              
Thu, Feb 14 vs NY ISLANDERS              
Sat, Feb 16 at CHICAGO              
Mon, Feb 18 vs TAMPA BAY              
Tue, Feb 19 at MONTREAL              
Fri, Feb 22 at OTTAWA              
Sat, Feb 23 vs SAN JOSE              
Tue, Feb 26 vs PITTSBURGH              
Thu, Feb 28 vs PHILADELPHIA              
Sat, Mar 2 vs EDMONTON              
Sun, Mar 3 vs WINNIPEG              
Tue, Mar 5 at NEW JERSEY              
Thu, Mar 7  at PITTSBURGH              
Sat, Mar 9 vs PITTSBURGH              
Mon, Mar 11 at NY ISLANDERS              
Tue, Mar 12 vs BOSTON              
Fri, Mar 15 vs CAROLINA              
Sat, Mar 16 at BOSTON              
Tue, Mar 19 at CALGARY              
Thu, Mar 21 at EDMONTON              
Sun, Mar 24 at VANCOUVER              
Tue, Mar 26 vs NY ISLANDERS              
Thu, Mar 28 vs MONTREAL              
Sat, Mar 30 at NASHVILLE              
Sun, Mar 31 at BUFFALO              
Tue, Apr 2 vs BOSTON              
Fri, Apr 5 at NY RANGERS              
Sat, Apr 6 at OTTAWA