2018-19 Columbus Blue Jackets Schedule

The Columbus Blue Jackets celebrate a goal scored against the Pittsburgh Penguins at Nationwide Arena.

COLUMBUS BLUE JACKETS SCHEDULES: 2016-17 | 2017-18

Date Opponent Result W–L–OL Goalie 1st Star SF-SA PP PK
Thu, Oct 4 at DETROIT W, 3-2 (OT) 1–0–0 KORPISALO PANARIN 39-20 1-6 2-3
Fri, Oct 5 vs CAROLINA L, 3-1 1–1–0 BOBROVSKY MCELHINNEY 32-35 0-3 1-1
Tue, Oct 9 vs COLORADO W, 5-2 2–1–0 BOBROVSKY FOLIGNO 35-27 1-6 3-4
Thu, Oct 11 at FLORIDA W, 5-4 3–1–0 KORPISALO ATKINSON 32-41 2-3 2-2
Sat, Oct 13 at TAMPA BAY L, 8-2 3–2–0 BOBROVSKY POINT 32-31 0-5 3-7
Thu, Oct 18 vs PHILADELPHIA W, 6-3 4–2–0 BOBROVSKY ATKINSON 28-35 0-2 2-2
Sat, Oct 20 vs CHICAGO L, 4-1 4–3–0 BOBROVSKY CRAWFORD 38-26 0-4 3-3
Tue, Oct 23 vs ARIZONA L, 4-1 4–4–0 BOBROVSKY FISCHER 36-26 0-3 2-3
Thu, Oct 25 at ST. LOUIS W, 7-4 5–4–0 KORPISALO JENNER 32-37 2-4 2-3
Sat, Oct 27 vs BUFFALO W, 5-4 (OT) 6–4–0 KORPISALO PANARIN 37-38 0-3 4-5
Tue, Oct 30 vs DETROIT L, 5-3 6–5–0 KORPISALO, BOBROVSKY HANNIKAINEN 37-32 0-5 1-2
Thu, Nov 1 at SAN JOSE W, 4-1 7–5–0 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY 27-45 0-1 3-3
Sat, Nov 3 at LOS ANGELES L, 4-1 7–6–0 BOBROVSKY BROWN 27-29 0-5 3-4
Sun, Nov 4 at ANAHEIM L, 3-2 (OT) 7–6–1 KORPISALO FOWLER 26-30 0-6 5-5
Tue, Nov 6 vs DALLAS W, 4-1 8–6–1 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY 34-28 1-3 1-2
Fri, Nov 9 at WASHINGTON W, 2-1 9–6–1 BOBROVSKY DUCLAIR 36-34 2-3 4-5
Sat, Nov 10 vs NY RANGERS L, 5-4 (SO) 9–6–2 KORPISALO VESEY 38-19 1-2 2-2
Mon, Nov 12 at DALLAS W, 2-1 10–6–2 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY 28-27 1-3 4-4
Thu, Nov 15 vs FLORIDA W, 7-3 11–6–2 KORPISALO ATKINSON 37-43 0-1 2-4
Sat, Nov 17 at CAROLINA W, 4-1 12–6–2 BOBROVSKY ATKINSON 24-31 1-5 3-3
Mon, Nov 19 at TORONTO L, 4-2 12–7–2 BOBROVSKY HYMAN 39-26 0-0 0-0
Fri, Nov 23 vs TORONTO W, 4-2 13-7-2 BOBROVSKY ANDERSON 24-34 0-2 3-3
Sat, Nov 24 vs PITTSBURGH L, 4-2 13-8-2 KORPISALO GUENTZEL 39-36 0-1 0-1
Mon, Nov 26 at DETROIT W, 7-5 14-8-2 BOBROVSKY PANARIN 32-32 1-4 2-3
Thu, Nov 29 vs MINNESOTA W, 4-2 15-8-2 BOBROVSKY NASH 29-25 1-2 1-1
Sat, Dec 1 at NY ISLANDERS L, 3-2 15-9-2 BOBROVSKY CIZIKAS 30-29 0-2 3-3
Tue, Dec 4 vs CALGARY L, 9-6 15-10-2 BOBROVSKY GAUDREAU 30-28 1-3 1-4
Thu, Dec 6 at PHILADELPHIA W, 4-3 (OT) 16-10-2 BOBROVSKY JONES 30-26 0-5 3-3
Sat, Dec 8 vs WASHINGTON L, 4-0 16-11-2 BOBROVSKY, KORPISALO OVECHKIN 28-28 0-4 3-3
Tue, Dec 11 vs VANCOUVER L, 3-2 16-12-2 KORPISALO MARKSTROM 36-25 0-2 1-1
Thu, Dec 13 vs LOS ANGELES W, 4-1 17-12-2 BOBROVSKY PANARIN 41-30 1-3 3-3
Sat, Dec 15 vs ANAHEIM L, 2-1 (OT) 17-12-3 BOBROVSKY GIBSON 37-22 0-3 1-1
Mon, Dec 17 vs VEGAS W, 1-0 18-12-3 BOBROVSKY FOLIGNO 31-28 0-2 1-1
Thu, Dec 20 vs NEW JERSEY W, 2-1 19-12-3 BOBROVSKY ATKINSON 38-30 0-4 2-2
Sat, Dec 22 at PHILADELPHIA W, 4-3 20-12-3 BOBROVSKY ATKINSON 19-37 0-2 3-4
Sun, Dec 23 at NEW JERSEY W, 3-0 21-12-3 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY 20-39 0-4 3-3
Thu, Dec 27 at NY RANGERS W, 4-3 (OT) 22-12-3 KORPISALO DUBOIS 29-22 0-1 0-1
Fri, Dec 28 vs TORONTO L, 4-2 22-13-3 BOBROVSKY FOLIGNO 29-29 0-2 1-2
Mon, Dec 31 vs OTTAWA W, 6-3 23-13-3 BOBROVSKY DUBOIS 38-24 0-2 3-3
Fri, Jan 4 at CAROLINA L, 4-2 23-14-3 BOBROVSKY MCKEGG 24-31 0-1 2-2
Sat, Jan 5 at FLORIDA W, 4-3 (OT) 24-14-3 BOBROVSKY JONES 35-30 0-2 1-1
Tue, Jan 8 at TAMPA BAY L, 4-0 24-15-3 BOBROVSKY, KORPISALO KUCHEROV 31-22 0-1 1-1
Thu, Jan 10 vs NASHVILLE W, 4-3 (OT) 25-15-3 KORPISALO PANARIN 33-35 2-2 2-2
Sat, Jan 12 at WASHINGTON W, 2-1 (OT) 26-15-3 KORPISALO KORPISALO 22-33 1-3 2-2
Sun, Jan 13 vs NY RANGERS W, 7-5 27-15-3 BOBROVSKY FOLIGNO 27-40 0-5 3-3
Tue, Jan 15 vs NEW JERSEY W, 4-1 28-15-3 KORPISALO KORPISALO 34-30 1-3 2-2
Fri, Jan 18 vs MONTREAL L, 4-1 28-16-3 KORPISALO TATAR 35-26 0-2 3-3
Sat, Jan 19 at MINNESOTA L, 2-1 28-17-3 BOBROVSKY DUBNYK 20-31 1-4 4-4
Tue, Jan 29 vs BUFFALO L, 5-4 28-18-3 BOBROVSKY SHEARY 37-34 1-2 2-2
Thu, Jan 31 at WINNIPEG L, 4-3 28-19-3 BOBROVSKY PANARIN 31-26 1-3 3-4
Sat, Feb 2 vs ST. LOUIS L, 4-2 28-20-3 KORPISALO O'REILLY 20-33 0-1 2-2
Tue, Feb 5 at COLORADO W, 6-3 29-20-3 BOBROVSKY BJORKSTRAND 37-30 1-2 4-4
Thu, Feb 7 at ARIZONA W, 4-2 30-20-3 BOBROVSKY ANDERSON 33-31 1-2 3-3
Sat, Feb 9 at VEGAS W, 4-3 31-20-3 BOBROVSKY ATKINSON 33-23 1-2 1-1
Tue, Feb 12 vs WASHINGTON W, 3-0 32-20-3 BOBROVSKY DUCLAIR 32-20 0-4 1-1
Thu, Feb 14 vs NY ISLANDERS L, 4-0 32-21-3 BOBROVSKY CIZIKAS 31-27 0-1 2-2
Sat, Feb 16 at CHICAGO W, 5-2 33-21-3 BOBROVSKY PANARIN 41-30 0-1 0-1
Mon, Feb 18 vs TAMPA BAY L, 5-1 33-22-3 KORPISALO KUCHEROV 40-20 0-4 1-3
Tue, Feb 19 at MONTREAL L, 3-2 33-23-3 BOBROVSKY PRICE 33-32 0-2 3-3
Fri, Feb 22 at OTTAWA W, 3-0 34-23-3 BOBROVSKY ANDERSON 40-22 0-4 4-4
Sat, Feb 23 vs SAN JOSE W, 4-0 35-23-3 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY 26-26 1-2 2-2
Tue, Feb 26 vs PITTSBURGH L, 5-2 35-24-3 BOBROVSKY MCCANN 23-27 1-3 2-2
Thu, Feb 28 vs PHILADELPHIA W, 4-3 (OT) 36-24-3 BOBROVSKY JONES 40-31 0-3 1-2
Sat, Mar 2 vs EDMONTON L, 4-0 36-25-3 BOBROVSKY/KORPISALO DRAISAITL 30-24 0-1 1-1
Sun, Mar 3 vs WINNIPEG L, 5-2 36-26-3 BOBROVSKY WHEELER 42-26 1-4 3-3
Tue, Mar 5 at NEW JERSEY W, 2-1 37-26-3 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY 18-30 0-2 2-2
Thu, Mar 7  at PITTSBURGH L, 3-0 37-27-3 KORPISALO KESSEL 25-31 0-3 4-5
Sat, Mar 9 vs PITTSBURGH W, 4-1 38-27-3 BOBROVSKY ATKINSON 33-29 0-3 3-3
Mon, Mar 11 at NY ISLANDERS L, 2-0 38-28-3 BOBROVSKY GREISS 31-20 0-1 2-2
Tue, Mar 12 vs BOSTON W, 7-4 39-28-3 BOBROVSKY JENNER 35-31 1-4 3-3
Fri, Mar 15 vs CAROLINA W, 3-0 40-28-3 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY 20-46 0-1 2-2
Sat, Mar 16 at BOSTON L, 2-1 (OT) 40-28-4 KORPISALO MARCHAND 25-33 0-1 1-2
Tue, Mar 19 at CALGARY              
Thu, Mar 21 at EDMONTON              
Sun, Mar 24 at VANCOUVER              
Tue, Mar 26 vs NY ISLANDERS              
Thu, Mar 28 vs MONTREAL              
Sat, Mar 30 at NASHVILLE              
Sun, Mar 31 at BUFFALO              
Tue, Apr 2 vs BOSTON              
Fri, Apr 5 at NY RANGERS              
Sat, Apr 6 at OTTAWA