2021-22 Columbus Blue Jackets Schedule

Season:
Date Opponent Result W–L–OT Goalie 1st Star SF-SA PP PK
Thu, Oct 14 Arizona Arizona 7 PM            
Sat, Oct 16 Seattle Seattle 7 PM            
Tue, Oct 19 Detroit @ Detroit 7:30 PM            
Thu, Oct 21 New York Islanders New York Islanders 7 PM            
Sat, Oct 23 Carolina Carolina 7 PM            
Mon, Oct 25 Dallas Dallas 7 PM            
Fri, Oct 29 New York Rangers @ New York Rangers 7 PM            
Sun, Oct 31 New Jersey Devils @ New Jersey 5 PM            
Wed, Nov 3 Colorado @ Colorado 9 PM            
Sat, Nov 6 Colorado Colorado 7 PM            
Fri, Nov 12 Washington Washington 7 PM            
Sat, Nov 13 New York Rangers New York Rangers 7 PM            
Mon, Nov 15 Detroit Detroit 7 PM            
Thu, Nov 18 Arizona @ Arizona 9 PM            
Sat, Nov 20 Vegas @ Vegas 10 PM            
Mon, Nov 22 Buffalo @ Buffalo 7 PM            
Wed, Nov 24 Winnipeg Winnipeg 7 PM            
Fri, Nov 26 Vancouver Vancouver 7 pm            
Sat, Nov 27 St. Louis @ St. Louis 8 pm            
Tue, Nov 30 Nashville @ Nashville 8 pm            
Thu, Dec 2 Dallas @ Dallas 8:30 pm            
Sat, Dec 4 Washington @ Washington 7 pm            
Sun, Dec 5 San Jose San Jose 6 pm            
Tue, Dec 7 Toronto @ Toronto 7 pm            
Thu, Dec 9 Anaheim Anaheim 7 pm            
Sat, Dec 11 Seattle @ Seattle 10 pm            
Tue, Dec 14 Vancouver @ Vancouver 10 pm            
Thu, Dec 16 Edmonton @ Edmonton 9 pm            
Sat, Dec 18 Calgary @ Calgary 10 pm            
Mon, Dec 20 Buffalo @ Buffalo 7 pm            
Thu, Dec 23 Buffalo Buffalo 7 pm            
Mon, Dec 27 Toronto Toronto 7 pm            
Tue, Dec 28 Chicago @ Chicago 8;30 pm            
Thu, Dec 30 Nashville Nashville 7 pm            
Sat, Jan 1 Carolina Carolina 1 pm            
Tue, Jan 4 Tampa Bay Tampa Bay 7 pm            
Thu, Jan 6 New Jersey @ New Jersey 7 pm            
Sat, Jan 8 New Jersey New Jersey 7 pm            
Mon, Jan 10 Montreal @ Montreal 7 pm            
Tue, Jan 11 Chicago Chicago 7 pm            
Thu, Jan 13 Carolina @ Carolina 7 pm            
Sat, Jan 15 Florida @ Florida 6 pm            
Tue, Jan 18 New York Islanders @ New York Islanders 7 pm            
Thu, Jan 20 Philadelphia @ Philadelphia 7 pm            
Fri, Jan 21 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh 7 pm            
Sun, Jan 23 Ottawa Ottawa 6 pm            
Wed, Jan 26 Calgary Calgary 7 pm            
Thu, Jan 27 New York Rangers New York Rangers 7 pm            
Sun, Jan 30 Montreal @ Montreal 7 pm            
Mon, Jan 31 Florida Florida 7 pm            
Thu, Feb 24 Florida @ Florida 7 pm            
Fri, Feb 25 Carolina @ Carolina 7 pm            
Sun, Feb 27 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh 6 pm            
Tue, Mar 1 New Jersey New Jersey 7 pm            
Fri, Mar 4 Los Angeles Los Angeles 7 pm            
Sat, Mar 5 Boston Boston 7 pm            
Mon, Mar 7 Toronto Toronto 7:30 pm            
Fri, Mar 11 Minnesota Minnesota 7 pm            
Sun, Mar 13 Vegas Vegas 6 pm            
Wed, Mar 16 Ottawa @ Ottawa 7:30 pm            
Thu, Mar 17 Washington Washington 7 pm            
Sat, Mar 19 St. Louis St. Louis 5 pm            
Tue, Mar 22 Pittsburgh @ Pittsburgh 7 pm            
Fri, Mar 25 Winnipeg @ Winnipeg 8 pm            
Sat, Mar 26 Minnesota @ Minnesota 8 pm            
Tue, Mar 29 New York Islanders New York Islanders 7 pm            
Thu, Mar 31 New York Islanders @ New York Islanders 7 pm            
Sat, Apr 2 Boston @ Boston 7 pm            
Mon, Apr 4 Boston Boston 7 pm            
Tue, Apr 5 Philadelphia @ Philadelphia 7 pm            
Thu, Apr 7 Philadelphia Philadelphia 7 pm            
Sat, Apr 9 Detroit @ Detroit 7 pm            
Tue, Apr 12 Pittsburgh @ Pittsburgh 7 pm            
Wed, Apr 13 Montreal Montreal 7 pm            
Sat, Apr 16 Los Angeles @ Los Angeles 10:30 pm            
Sun, Apr 17 Anaheim @ Anaheim 8:30 pm            
Tue, Apr 19 San Jose @ San Jose 10:30 pm            
Fri, Apr 22 Ottawa Ottawa 7 pm            
Sun, Apr 24 Edmonton Edmonton 1 pm            
Tue, Apr 26 Tampa Bay @ Tampa Bay 7 pm            
Thu, Apr 28 Washington @ Washington 7 pm            
Fri, Apr 29 Tampa Bay Tampa Bay 7 pm