2017-18 Columbus Blue Jackets Schedule

Nick Foligno & Sergei Bobrovsky

COLUMBUS BLUE JACKETS SCHEDULES: 2016-17 | 2017-18

Date Opponent Result W–L–OL Goalie 1st Star SF–SA PP PK
Fri, Oct 6 vs NY ISLANDERS W, 5–0 1–0–0 BOBROVSKY PANARIN, A: 3 37–29 1–2 1–1
Sat, Oct 7 at CHICAGO L, 5–1 1–1–0 KORPISALO MILANO, G: 1 33–29 0–2 1–2
Wed, Oct 10 at CAROLINA W, 2–1 (OT) 2–1–0 BOBROVSKY MILANO, G: 2 27–38 0–3 3–3
Fri, Oct 13 vs NY RANGERS W, 3–1 3–1–0 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY, S: 37 43–38 0–3 4–4
Sat, Oct 14 at MINNESOTA W, 5–4 4–1–0 BOBROVSKY PANARIN, A: 3 35–21 0–3 1–3
Tue, Oct 17 at WINNIPEG W, 5–2 5–1–0 KORPISALO FOLIGNO, G: 1 39–26 0–3 1–1
Thu, Oct 19 vs TAMPA BAY L, 2–0 5–2–0 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY, S: 19 43–21 0-3 2–2
Sat, Oct 21 vs LOS ANGELES L, 6–4 5–3–0 BOBROVSKY FOLIGNO, G: 1, A: 1 36–32 1–3 2–2
Wed, Oct 25 vs BUFFALO W, 5–1 6–3–0 BOBROVSKY JONES, G: 1, A: 1 38–35 1–2 1–1
Fri, Oct 27 vs WINNIPEG W, 2–1 (OT) 7–3–0 BOBROVSKY ANDERSON, G: 1 37–30 0–4 6–6
Sat, Oct 28 at ST. LOUIS L, 4–1 7–4–0 KORPISALO CALVERT, G: 1 42–37 0–2 3–3
Mon, Oct 30 vs BOSTON W, 4–3 (SO) 8–4–0 BOBROVSKY MOTTE, G: 1 32–30 0–5 2–4
Thu, Nov 2 at FLORIDA W, 7–3 9–4–0 BOBROVSKY BJORKSTRAND, G: 2 40–34 2–5 1–1
Sat, Nov 4 at TAMPA BAY L, 5–4 (SO) 9–4–1 BOBROVSKY HANNIKAINEN, G: 1, A: 1 34–36 0–4 2–3
Mon, Nov 6 at NY RANGERS L, 5–3 9–5–1 BOBROVSKY PANARIN, G: 1 25–26 0–1 2–5
Tue, Nov 7 vs NASHVILLE L, 3–1 9–6–1 KORPISALO DUBOIS, G: 1 36–29 0–4 4–4
Fri, Nov 10 vs CAROLINA L, 3–1 9–7–1 BOBROVSKY MOTTE, A: 1 26–29 0–2 1–1
Sat, Nov 11 at DETROIT W, 2–1 (SO) 10–7–1 BOBROVSKY PANARIN, G: 1 32–33 0–2 0–0
Tue, Nov 14 at MONTREAL W, 2–1 (OT) 11–7–1 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY, S: 28 25–29 0–2 2–2
Fri, Nov 17 VS NY RANGERS W, 2–0 12–7–1 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY, S: 36 42–36 1–3 3–3
Mon, Nov 20 at BUFFALO W, 3–2 13–7–1 BOBROVSKY PANARIN, G: 1 29–32 0–1 3–3
Wed, Nov 22 vs CALGARY W, 1–0 (OT) 14–7–1 BOBROVSKY ANDERSON, G: 1 41–22 0–2 1–1
Fri, Nov 24 vs OTTAWA W, 5–2 15–7–1 BOBROVSKY ATKINSON, G: 2 32–26 0–2 3–3
Mon, Nov 27 at MONTREAL L, 3–1 15–8–1 BOBROVSKY DUBOIS, G: 1 38–28 0–5 2–3
Tue, Nov 28 vs CAROLINA W, 3–2 (SO) 16–8–1 KORPISALO WERENSKI, G: 1, A: 1 38–31 0–1 1–1
Fri, Dec 1 vs ANAHEIM W, 4–2 17–8–1 KORPISALO ANDERSON, G: 1, A: 2 31–27 1–7 4–4
Sat, Dec 2 at WASHINGTON L, 4–3 17–9–1 BOBROVSKY DUBOIS, A: 2 35–23 0–0 1–2
Tue, Dec 5 vs NEW JERSEY L, 4–1 17–10–1 BOBROVSKY FOLIGNO, G: 1 42–36 0–6 1–1
Fri, Dec 8 at NEW JERSEY W, 5–3 18–10–1 BOBROVSKY PANARIN, A: 5 28–24 1–2 4–4
Sat, Dec 9 vs ARIZONA W, 1–0 19–10–1 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY, SV: 35 35–34 0–2 4–4
Tue, Dec 12 vs EDMONTON L, 7–2 19–11–1 BOBROVSKY BJORKSTRAND, G: 1, A: 1 29–38 0–2 2–4
Thu, Dec 14 vs NY ISLANDERS W, 6–4 20–11–1 BOBROVSKY WERENSKI, G: 1, A: 1 35–25 1–2 3–4
Sat, Dec 16 at CAROLINA L, 2–1 20–12–1 BOBROVSKY WENNBERG, G: 1 36–24 0–4 2–2
Mon, Dec 18 at BOSTON L, 7–2 20–13-1 BOBROVSKY ANDERSON, G: 1 18–45 1–5 2–4
Wed, Dec 20 vs TORONTO W, 4–2 21–13–1 KORPISALO JONES, G: 1, A: 1 37–41 1–2 1–1
Thu, Dec 21 at PITTSBURGH L, 3–2 (SO) 21–13–2 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY, SV: 39 32–41 1–4 3–5
Sat, Dec 23 vs PHILADELPHIA W, 2–1 (SO) 22–13–2 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY, SV: 31 36–31 1–3 3–3
Wed, Dec 27 at PITTSBURGH L, 5–4 (SO) 22–13–3 BOBROVSKY PANARIN, G: 2 33–37 0–3 2–4
Fri, Dec 29 at OTTAWA L, 5–4 22–14–3 BOBROVSKY MILANO, G: 2 25–28 1–5 1-1
Sun, Dec 31 vs TAMPA BAY L, 5–0 22–15–3 KORPISALO N/A 21–35 0–4 4–5
Tue, Jan 2 at DALLAS W, 2–1 23–15–3 BOBROVSKY BJORKSTRAND, G: 2 26–22 0–1 0–0
Thu, Jan 4 at COLORADO L, 2–0 23–16–3 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY, SV: 30 34–32 0–3 2–3
Sun, Jan 7 vs FLORIDA W, 3–2 (SO) 24–16–3 BOBROVSKY BOBROVSKY, SV: 42 48–44 2–4 2–3
Mon, Jan 8 at TORONTO W, 3–2 (SO) 25–16–3 BOBROVSKY JONES, A: 2 33–37 0–3 1–2
Thu, Jan 11 at BUFFALO L, 3–1 25–17–3 BOBROVSKY PANARIN, G: 1 45–29 1–1 0–0
Fri, Jan 12 vs VANCOUVER L, 5–2 25–18–3 BOBROVSKY JONES, G: 1 29–29 1-2 1–3
Thu, Jan 18 vs DALLAS W, 2–1 (SO) 26–18–3 KORPISALO KORPISALO, SV: 35 26–36 0–3 4–4
Tue, Jan 23 at VEGAS              
Thu, Jan 25 at ARIZONA              
Tue, Jan 30 vs MINNESOTA              
Fri, Feb 2 vs SAN JOSE              
Sat, Feb 3 at NY ISLANDERS              
Tue, Feb 6 vs WASHINGTON              
Fri, Feb 9 at WASHINGTON              
Sat, Feb 10 vs NEW JERSEY              
Tue, Feb 13 at NY ISLANDERS              
Wed, Feb 14 at TORONTO              
Fri, Feb 16 vs PHILADELPHIA              
Sun, Feb 18 vs PITTSBURGH              
Tue, Feb 20 at NEW JERSEY              
Thu, Feb 22 at PHILADELPHIA              
Sat, Feb 24 vs CHICAGO              
Mon, Feb 26 vs WASHINGTON              
Thu, Mar 1 at LOS ANGELES              
Fri, Mar 2 at ANAHEIM              
Sun, Mar 4 at SAN JOSE              
Tue, Mar 6 vs VEGAS              
Thu, Mar 8 vs COLORADO              
Fri, Mar 9 vs DETROIT              
Mon, Mar 12 vs MONTREAL              
Thu, Mar 15 at PHILADELPHIA              
Sat, Mar 17 at OTTAWA              
Mon, Mar 19 at BOSTON              
Tue, Mar 20 at NY RANGERS              
Thu, Mar 22 vs FLORIDA              
Sat, Mar 24 vs ST. LOUIS              
Tue, Mar 27 at EDMONTON              
Thu, Mar 29 at CALGARY              
Sat, Mar 31 at VANCOUVER              
Tue, Apr 3 vs DETROIT              
Thu, Apr 5 vs PITTSBURGH              
Sat, Apr 7 at NASHVILLE